Live CCL4 Bengal Tigers vs Kerala Strikers live Match 16-02-2014-CCL4 live match Asianet Tv Kerala Strikers vs Bengal Tigers 15th match 16/02/2014-ccl4 Score update-who is won?-Final results-Which team won? ccl live match 16th February 2014


Match: Bengal Tigers vs Kerala Strikers (T20 match)
Start time: 03:00 PM local, 09:30 GMT on 16 February 2014
Venue: Ranchi Cricket Stadium.
Event: Celebrity Cricket League T20 2014 CCL4
CCL 4 Live Streaming TV Info:

live Telecast on Zee Bangla TV, Asianet TV and Rishtey TV Channel.


Toss : No toss made

Result : Match abandoned

Points : Bengal Tigers 1; Kerala Strikers 1

Bengal Tigers Squad

Jeet(C), Jisshu(Vc), Amitabh (Wk), Indrajit, Suman, Joy, Raja, Tabun, Saugata, Sandy, Kaushik, Heerok, Indrasish, Ruban.


Kerala Strikers Team Squad


Mohan Lal, Indrajith (Wk), Madan Mohan, Arjun Santhosh Sleeba, Ragendu, Rajeev Pillai, Nivin pauly, Left Arm, Vivek Gopan, Manikuttan, Bineesh Kodiyeri,
Saiju Kurup, Prajod Kalabhavan, Arun Benny, Suresh Nair, Riaz Khan, Shafique Rehman, Rahul Madhav, Vinoo Mohan.

Tags : CCL, Celebrity Cricket League, CCL4, CCL Live Match, CCL4 Live in Youtube, Bengal Tigers vs Kerala Strikers Live Match, Watch live streaming
Bengal Tigers vs Kerala Strikers Live Match, Kerala Strikers Live Match vijay tv in tamil, who is won the match? Live Score Update, Who in win?
Final results.



Viewed 5156 Rated
  • 16 February 2014, 16:06


What is Srivideo?.

Srivideo is the world’s largest directory software development web site. We provide free services that help people build cool stuff and share it with a global audience. Our aim is to provide you the newest and the best scripts, tutorials and other webmaster resources available on the internet. Feel free to contact us

Your Ads Here